Atty. Hans Leo J. Cacdac
Officer In-Charge Department of Migrant Workers



Atty. Jerome T. Pampolina
Assistant Secretary for OFW Sea Based Concerns




Victor A. del Rosario
Executive Director III




Mayla N. Macadawan
Deputy Executive Director III




Capt. Chito A. Go
OIC- Maritime Training and Assessment Division





Elena M. Santos
OIC- Maritime Research and Development Division





Atty. Ruben Y. Maceda
Head, Administrative Financial and Management Division